//

ABOUT US

HEALTHCARE HOSPITALITY

RESOURCE ALLIANCE

HHRA is an organization of business persons dedicated to delivering best in class solutions to the hospitality and healthcare industries through our collective resources and expertise.

OUR TEAM

fifthmember

Kimberly Proper – Chairman
Nexus Communications Technology
Managing Partner

kproper@nexusct.com
1515 Woodfield Rd., Suite 860
Schaumburg, IL 60173
www.nexusct.com
Phone: 8474439900

Profile Page

thirdmember-small
Bill Barkulis – Vice Chairman
Specialty Moving Systems

billb@specialtymoving.com
Phone: 630-384-8525

120 Internationale Blvd.
Glendale Heights, IL  60139

Profile Page

fifthmember
Ginger Imes – Membership
Presidio – Acrisure AP

Vice President

gimes@presidiogrp.com

Phone: 630-485-5804

55 Shuman Blvd., Suite 900

Naperville, IL  60563

www.presidiogrp.com

Profile Page

LWR_Recording.png (476×468)
Anne Marie Craighead
AMC Accounting Solutions, Inc.

President and Owner

amcraighead@amcaccountingsolutions.com 

Phone: 630-848-1197

1001 E Chicago Ave, Suite 103

Naperville, IL 60540

www.AMCAccountingSolutions.com

Profile Page

Kelley VanderForest – Secretary

Rieke Office Interiors/Vertical Interior Design
Account Manager

kvanderforest@rieke.com
2000 Fox Lane
Elgin, IL 60123
www.rieke.com

Phone: 224-238-2009

Profile Page

 

LWR_Recording.png (345×343)
Jay Jay Montenegro
OTR/L, CEO
Meridian Health Care

jay.l.montenegro@gmail.com

Office: 847-543-7550

Fax: 847-543-0043

Profile Page

Jim Voigt
Owner and Sr. Consultant
Voigt Business Law, LLC

3302 Charlemagne Lane
St. Charles, IL 60174

www.voigtbusinesslaw.com

jvoigt@voigtbusinesslaw.com

Phone: 331-222-7522

Profile Page

 

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.