//

ABOUT US

HEALTHCARE HOSPITALITY

RESOURCE ALLIANCE

HHRA is an organization of business persons dedicated to delivering best in class solutions to the hospitality and healthcare industries through our collective resources and expertise.

OUR TEAM

fifthmember

Kimberly Proper – Chairman
Nexus Communications Technology
Managing Partner

kproper@nexusct.com
1515 Woodfield Rd., Suite 860
Schaumburg, IL 60173
www.nexusct.com
Phone: 8474439900

Profile Page

thirdmember-small
Bill Barkulis – Vice Chairman
Specialty Moving Systems

billb@specialtymoving.com
Phone: 630-384-8525

120 Internationale Blvd.
Glendale Heights, IL  60139

Profile Page

fifthmember
Ginger Imes – Membership
Presidio – Acrisure AP

Vice President

gimes@presidiogrp.com

Phone: 630-485-5804

55 Shuman Blvd., Suite 900

Naperville, IL  60563

www.presidiogrp.com

Profile Page

forthmember
Aki Takahashi Edwards – Treasurer
CDH

aedwards@cdhcpa.com 

Phone: 630-285-0215

100 Pierce Rd # 100

Itasca, IL 60143

www.cdhcpa.com

Profile Page

Kelley VanderForest – Secretary

KDI Design
Account Executive

kelleyv@kdidesign.com
427 N. Kirk Rd.
Geneva, IL 60134
www.kdidesign.com

Phone: 630-402-9514

Profile Page

 

Nick Prager-small
Nick Prager
Landmark Visibility Solutions

President

sales@landmarkvs.com
Phone: 847-971-2981
839 N. Quentin Rd.

Palatine, IL 60067

www.landmarkvisibilitysolutions.com 

Profile Page

Robert-Ponterelli-big

Robert A. Pontarelli
Contemporary Building Arts, CBArts, LLC
Architectural Services

Phone: (773) 517-4641

1407 W. Greenleaf

Evanston, Illinois 60202

www.cbarts.com

http://www.linkedin.com/pub/robert-a-pontarelli/12/50/55

bob@cbarts.com

Profile Page


Leslie Markman-Stern, ASID

President

Leslie M. Stern Design, LTD

Leslie@lesliemsterndesign.com

www.LeslieMSternDesign.com

773-248-2049

thirdmember-small
Jay Jay Montenegro
OTR/L, CEO
Meridian Health Care

jay.l.montenegro@gmail.com

Office: 847-543-7550

Fax: 847-543-0043

Profile Page

thirdmember-small

 

Matt Wilhelmi

Owner and Sr. Consultant

Strategic Voyages Business Consultants

25 N. River Lane, #1492

Geneva, IL 60134
www.svbusinessconsultants.com

Phone: 847-802-9405

Profile Page

fifthmember

 

 

 

 

Paul Colgan 

Boni, Inc. (USA) dba Boni Loud Steps

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza #1212

Chicago, IL  60654

www.loudsteps.com 

paul@boni.me

Office: 312-543-7550

Jim Voigt
Owner and Sr. Consultant
Voigt Business Law, LLC

3302 Charlemagne Lane
St. Charles, IL 60174

www.voigtbusinesslaw.com

jvoigt@voigtbusinesslaw.com

Phone: 331-222-7522

Profile Page

 

Norine Wiebmer

NWI Business Solutions

President / Sales Strategist

Norine@NWIBusinessSolutions.com

1081 Heaven’s Gate

Lake In The Hills, IL 60156

www.NWIBusinessSolutions.com

 Profile Page

 

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.